How to deactivate your Facebook account (Easy Way)

Deactivating your Facebook account temporarily prevents people from being able to see your Facebook account. Your Facebook friends will no longer see you in their friend’s list, people won’t be able to find you in a Facebook search, your name will be removed from photos that you’re tagged in. It’s important to note that your … Read more